Friday, October 11, 2019

The PAPER STARS Box Set is arrives on Monday 14th OCTOBER 2019!

NEW RELEASE TODAY!

From award-winning author Lauren Nicolle Taylor comes a new boxed set with all three full-length Paper Stars Novels. The Paper Stars Box Set is a multi-award-winning and best-selling series with over five hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads. Find out today why readers are calling this series "unforgettable," "powerful," and "beautiful." Grab your copy of this new release today! This boxed set will give readers a discount over buying each novel individually, and provides readers with a binge worthy historical romance series to dive straight into.

NOW AVAILABLE! GRAB YOUR SET AT A DEEP DISCOUNT!

(ONLY $6.99 during release week on most retailers.)

START READING TODAY:

AMAZON / NOOK / iBOOKS / KOBO / SMASHWORDS / GOOGLEPLAY
From award-winning author Lauren Nicolle Taylor comes a boxed set with all three full-length Paper Stars Novels. This set includes the entire series, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Paper Stars Box Set is a multi-award-winning and best-selling series with over five hundred five-star reviews on Goodreads. This series is richly written, populated with engaging characters and emotional plotlines, and is perfect for fans of The Beginning of Everything, Eleanor & Park, and The Book Thief. Lauren Nicolle Taylor artfully spins elements from classic fairy tales into these historical fiction stories, with elements from both Peter Panand Rip Van Winkle. Find out why readers are calling this series "unforgettable," "powerful," and "beautiful." Booklist Magazine calls this series “Lyrically written” and “Remarkable.” BOOK 1 Nora & Kettle (A Paper Stars Novel, Book 1) Gold Medal Winner for Multicultural Fiction, Independent Publishers Book Awards 2017 A "remarkable" (Booklist) reimagining of Peter Pan. After World War II, orphaned Kettle faces prejudice as a Japanese American, but he manages to scrape by and care for his makeshift family of homeless children. When he crosses paths with the privileged but traumatized Nora, both of their lives are forever changed. “In her honeyed eyes, Kettle sees sadness and suffering. In his, Nora sees the chance to take to the window and fly away.” BOOK 2 Hiro Loves Kite (A Paper Stars Novel, Book 2) Nora finally has her beloved sister Frankie back, but that's just the beginning of their struggles. She must now become Kite—a stronger, more independent version of herself. Kettle has Kite's heart, but a looming shadow threatens to separate them. Kettle must accept he is also Hiro. And Hiro loves Kite—that much is clear—but Kite won't wait forever for him to tell her… “She comes to me with stars in her hair. Bruised and beautiful. Wings as delicate as fire ash. And I forget all my sullenness. My doubts. I forget everything except how many steps it will take for her to reach me.”—Hiro BOOK 3 Breaker and the Sun (A Paper Stars Novel, Book 3) “Times means nothing; it's just the sun and moon changing places.” Breaker is a recently returned Vietnam vet. Sunny is a Chinese-French immigrant who fled during the war. When Breaker stumbles upon Sunny at the Ugly Tree, they are instantly drawn to each other. But they are also called to the tree. Is it fate that brought them together… or something more?

A LOVE STORY UNFOLDING... HIRO <3's KITE.

ABOUT LAUREN NICOLLE TAYLOR:

Lauren Nicolle Taylor lives in the lush Adelaide Hills. The daughter of a Malaysian nuclear physicist and an Australian scientist, she was expected to follow a science career path, attending Adelaide University and completing a Health Science degree with Honours in obstetrics and gynaecology.

She then worked in health research for a short time before having her first child. Due to their extensive health issues, Lauren spent her twenties as a full-time mother/carer to her three children. When her family life settled down, she turned to writing.

She is an IPPY Award Winner, Kindle Book Awards Semi-finalist, and a USA Best Book Awards Finalist.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter

MORE FROM LAUREN NICOLLE TAYLOR:

SaveSave

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Travel Diaries of the Dead & Delusional is here!

Travel Diaries of the Dead and Delusional
Lauren Nicolle Taylor
Published by: Clean Teen Publishing
Publication date: February 18th 2019
Genres: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult

Nineteen-year-old Langley is crazy…like get out the straight jacket and prepare the padded room kind of crazy. She knows it, and the kicker is—she’s choosing to stay that way. She clings to the persistent and intrusive hallucination of her dead sister by choice. Sure, it might be nice to live life in the real world. But not if it means she has to let Sarah go.

Tupper’s life is charmed. He has loving adoptive parents, and several athletic college scholarships on the table. But his passion is for the arts, for the beauty of solid ink lines on paper. His illustrations are eerily similar to a keepsake from his birth mother, Anna: comic-book-style drawings scrawled across an old map…her version of a travel diary. At eighteen, Tupper sidesteps his planned future and starts his journey where Anna’s ended—following her map from Kansas City to Canada. His travels will put him on a collision course with Langley, and their bond is palpable from the start. But secrets will push between them—Sarah and Anna, two ghosts who could sink their icy fingers into the teens and tear them apart.

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover’s Hopeless and John Green’s Paper Towns, TRAVEL DIARY OF THE DEAD & DELUSIONAL is a unique and robust novel that explores themes of mental-illness and self-discovery from three distinct perspectives. Lauren Nicolle Taylor is the award-winning and best-selling author of Nora and Kettle and the beloved Woodlands series, among others.

“A story of love and loss, adventure, and coming into one’s own, Travel Diaries of the Dead and Delusional is a thoughtful, poignant road trip adventure that delivers hope through its melancholy.” ~Hannah Williams, Foreword Reviews Magazine

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo


Author Bio:

Lauren is the bestselling author of THE WOODLANDS SERIES and the award-winning YA novel NORA & KETTLE (Gold medal Winner for Multicultural fiction, Independent Publishers Book Awards 2017).

She has a Health Science degree and an honors degree in Obstetrics and Gynecology. A full time writer, hapa and artist, Lauren lives in the tucked away, Adelaide hills with her husband and three children.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram


GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Bring On Fall Free Book Sale

We're one week away from Fall and CTP wants to celebrate with their Bring On Fall Free Book Sale and an Author Sponsored $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway! For one weekend only, they have selected a handful of titles throughout their different imprints that will be listed as free on Amazon from 9/14 to 9/16. This is a limited time promotion as the price will go back up to $4.99 on Monday. Take advantage of this exciting sale this weekend and Fall in love with some new books to cozy up with while you drink your Pumpkin Spice Latte, or tea, or wine, or whatever you love to sip on while reading. Enjoy!

FREE BOOKS AVAILABLE 9/14-9/16:

From YA to steamy romance, witches, queens and everything in between, there is sure to be something for everyone!

This group promo runs from 09/14/2018 to 09/16/2018 ONLY.

Some of the authors listed below are also offering Kindle Countdown Deals on their sequels, which means you can snag sequels or even a few series for the low, low price of $.99 each during this sale!

Get your Kindles ready, or download the Kindle App on your tablet or phone and prepare for an amazing FREE reading extravaganza!

HAPPY READING! LET'S BRING ON THE FALL Y'ALL!!!
Unspeakable - Michelle Pickett Vampires Rule - K.C. Blake The Woodlands - Lauren Nicolle Taylor Skin And Bones - Susan HarrisResurgence - Sharonlee HolderThe Second Window - Erica Kiefer Never Forgotten - Kelly RisserPrelude - Nely Cab Queen of Someday - Sherry Ficklin Minutes Before Sunset - Shannon A Thompson Milayna - Michelle Pickett Lady of Sherwood - Molly Bilinski Dating An Alien Pop Star - Kendra L. Saunders Dreamthief - Tamara Grantham Extracted - Tyler H. Jolley & Sherry D. Ficklin Crushed - Kasi Blake Catalyst - Kristin Smith Broken Fate - Jennifer Derrick Bait - K.C. Blake Aftermath - Sandy Goldsworthy Bad Bloods - Shannon A Thompson A Shine That Defies The Dark - Jodi Gallegos  

ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

Enter to win a $50 Amazon Gift Card sponsored by our amazing authors!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Can't see the Rafflecopter form? Click HERE to go straight to the form. Best of luck!

Bloodthorn - Tamara GranthamSpellweaver - Tamara GranthamRiven - Sherry Ficklin Smoke And Mirrors - Susan HarrisCollateral Damage - Susan HarrisSilverwitch -Tamara Grantham Afterlife - Sandy GoldsworthyNever Back Down - Susan HarrisNight Of The Hunter - Susan Harris Aftershock - Sandy Goldsworthy CoverThumb Milayna's Angel - Michelle Pickett The Innocent - Michelle PickettCreatura - Nely CabFinding Willow - Michelle Pickett